EVERYDAY PEOPLE: MEET PASTOR BURGERS

“MY FIRST JOB WAS AT THE RAILWAY WORKING ON THE BLUE TRAIN. I COOKED, CLEANED AND SOLD BEDS FOR R5, WHICH WAS SO MUCH BACK THEN. I WORKED THERE FOR FOUR YEARS, TRAVELLING THROUGHOUT AFRICA. DURING THE COURSE OF THAT TIME I HAD LOTS OF GIRLFRIENDS ESPECIALLY OVER THE WEEKENDS. I WAS A HANDSOME CHARMER AND LADIES USE TO FIGHT FOR ME ALL THE TIME. IN 1953 THE LORD APPEARED UNTO ME, I HAD A VISION OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AND RIGHT THERE, HE REVEALED MY CALLING. I BECAME A PASTOR”.

PASTOR

Leave a Reply

