THROUGH MY PAIR OF EARS – PART ONE

GOOD DAY FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS. I KNOW I HAVEN’T BEEN WRITING IN A WHILE BUT IT’S BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN VERY BUSY. FOR THE PAST FEW MONTHS I HAVE EMBARKED ON A NEW ADVENTURE AND IT INVOLVES SOUNDS OF ALL KIND. I HAVE BEEN PART AND PARCEL OF A RADIO PROGRAMME IN WESTBURY. DURING THIS TIME OF MIA MY PAIR OF EARS HAS OPENED UP A NEW WORLD OF EXPRESSION FOR ME. I HAVE A FEW OF MY WORK READY FOR YOU TO HAVE A LISTEN. FOR STARTERS I WILL SERVE A TRIO OF MY FIRST PODCAST TALK SHOWS. STILL TO COME ON THE MENU: A SECOND ENTRE OF A STUDIO EXERCISE,A MAIN MEAL OF TWO REPORTAGES AND A DECADENT DOUBLE DOSE OF RADIO DRAMA AND RADIO ADVERTS. SO PLEASE DO AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. KIITOS :-).

PS. MY TWO BLOGS HAVE NOW BECOME ONE. FROM NOW ON YOU WILL FIND ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING FROM PHOTOGRAPHS TO TEXTS AND SOUNDS UNDER THIS DIGITAL ROOF.

Leave a Reply

