MY DIGITAL FOOTPRINT

 ALLOW ME TO STEAL A FEW MINUTES OF YOUR TIME BY REFLECTING ON THE JOURNEY THAT I HAVE TRAVELLED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD…

LET ME START OFF BY SAYING THAT IT HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN EASY BUT IT SURE HAS BEEN WORTH IT.THE PAST FEW MONTHS I HAVE JOURNEYED THROUGH DIFFERENT APPLICATIONS,THAT HAS BEEN ENTICING IN ALL ITS FORMS.THESE APPLICATIONS PROVIDED ME WITH FREEDOM TO EXPRESS MYSELF ON A PERSONAL LEVEL ASWELL AS A PROFESSIONAL LEVEL.

THE MOST VALUABLE LESSON THAT I HAVE LEARNED IS THAT EVERYTHING I POST ONLINE IS RECORDED SOMEWHERE AND KEPT FOR THE FUTURE GENERATION TO WITNESS.SO EVERYTIME I POST SOMETHING ONLINE IT ENHANCES MY BRAND AS A PERSON ON A PERSONAL LEVEL ASWELL AS A PROFESSIONAL LEVEL,WHICH TO ME IS EXCITING BECAUSE I AM CREATING A FOOTPRINT FOR MYSELF THAT WILL EVENTUALLY CHANGE MY COMMUNITY.

I WOULD LOVE TO DO MORE DURING THE COURSE OF MY LIFE,BUT ALL IN GOOD TIME…

LASTLY I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THAT YOU SHOULD ENSURE THAT YOUR ONLINE PERSONA REFLECTS THE REAL YOU,DON’T EVER TRY TO BE SOMEONE ELSE BECAUSE YOU’RE AMAZING JUST THE WAY YOU ARE.

LOVE AND BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS :-)…

Leave a Reply

