IF I SUDDENLY BECAME FAMOUS…

IF I SUDDENLY BECAME FAMOUS I WOULD GO CRAZY….FIGURATIVELY…HAD YOU THERE FOR A MOMENT :-)…

IT WOULD HONESTLY BE A DREAM COME TRUE…SINCE I WAS A LITTLE GIRL IN THE DUSTY POPULATED STREETS OF WESTBURY,I HAVE ALWAYS DREAMED OF BECOMING FAMOUS FOR SOMETHING PROFOUND.

I WOULD DIE IF I BECAME FAMOUS FOR HURTING SOMEONE OR BE THE CAUSE OF SOMEONE’S MISERY.

SO BEING FAMOUS I’LL OBVIOUSLY BE INTERVIEWED BY GIULIANA FROM E! NEWS OR MORE HOME GROWN BY NOLEEN FROM 3 TALK.SO I CAME UP WITH 2 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS THAT I’LL HAVE READY FOR THEM:

WHAT ARE SOME OF THE POSITIVE THINGS THAT HAS HAPPENED SINCE YOU BECAME A HOUSEHOLD NAME???

‘LET ME FIRST START OFF BY SAYING THAT WITHOUT GOD AND THE SUPPORT OF ALL OF YOU OUT THERE,I WOULD’NT BE HERE,SO THANKS ONCE AGAIN…WELL LIFE  AS I KNOW IT HAS CHANGED,I JUST BOUGHT A HOUSE FOR MY MUM AND GRAN,WHICH IS SOMETHING I’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO DO.I PARTNERED WITH A CHARITY DEAR TO MY HEART,WHERE I GET TO GIVE SECOND CHANCES TO WOMEN AND CHILDREN.PEOPLE FROM EVERYWHERE HAS BEEN CONTACTING ME REGARDING MOVIE ROLES,GUEST APPEARANCES,AN ICON IN THE FASHION INDUSTRY GAVE ME A COLLECTION OF CLOTHING FREE OF CHARGE, A WELL KNOWN PRODUCER EVEN ASKED ME TO RECORD WITH HIM.SO IT HAS BEEN PRETTY EXCITING’.

WHAT ARE SOME OF THE NEGATIVE THINGS THAT HAS HAPPENED???

‘I NO LONGER HAVE A PRIVATE LIFE AND IT SUCKS…I GUESS IT COMES WITH THE TITLE OF ‘FAME’.MY EVERY MOVE IS BEING PHOTOGRAPHED,AS EARLY AS IN THE MORNING WHEN I’M OFF TO GYM.WHICH IN MY EYES,SUCKS’.

HAVING SAID ALL OF THE ABOVE,I THINK THAT FAME WOULD BE A GOOD ADD TO MY LIFE,BUT IF IT COMES AT THE EXPENSE OF MY PRIVACY BEING INVADED THAN I’LL RATHER PASS BECAUSE I’M A VERY PRIVATE PERSON,I DON’T WANT MY FUTURE KIDS TO BE PHOTOGRAPHED ON THEIR WAY TO SCHOOL,I FEEL AS THOUGH I’D ROB MY FAMILY OF THEIR LIVES IF I SUDDENLY BECAME FAMOUS…ON THAT NOTE I’LL HAVE TO END :-)…

LOVE AND BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS…

4 thoughts on “IF I SUDDENLY BECAME FAMOUS…

  1. Well-said..i also don’t want to become famous because people will then expect me to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

