THINKING AHEAD

I THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE CONSTANTLY…ABOUT WHAT IT HOLDS AND WHETHER OR NOT I’LL BE PROUD OF MY ONLINE CAREER IN THE COMING YEARS.

I KNOW THROUGH THE GRACE OF GOD , THAT I’LL BE  PROUD OF MY ONLINE CAREER  BECAUSE I PUT MY HEART AND SOUL INTO THE CONTENT I PRODUCE ONLINE. I DON’T JUST COPY AND PASTE,I RESEARCH AND ENSURE THAT WHATEVER I POST IS SOMETHING THAT I CALL MY OWN,SOMETHING THAT I CAN BE PROUD OF,SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN REFLECT AND PONDER ON.

THE REASON BEHIND THIS IS THAT I’M  CREATING AN ONLINE  PERSONA THAT I CAN HOPEFULLY SHOW TO MY CHILDREN OR EVEN GRAND CHILDREN SOMEDAY.A PERSONA THAT I CAN BE PROUD OF.I WAN’T TO SHOW THEM THAT I MANAGED TO DO SOME THING GOOD REGARDLESS OF ALL THAT I’M CURRENTLY GOING THROUGH ASWELL AS ALL THAT I’M STILL GOING VENTURE THROUGH.

I DON’T WANT TO LOOK BACK AND ASK WHY, I WANT TO LOOK BACK AND SAY THAT I’VE DONE MY VERY BEST.I DON’T WANT TO DO SOMETHING STUPID THAT I’LL REGRET PERMANENTLY,I WANT TO DO SOMETHING ADMIRABLE,SOMETHING WORTH REMEMBERING.

LOVE AND BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS…

Leave a Reply

