REGRET

DO YOU LIKE MANY OTHERS FEEL SORROW OR REMORSE FOR AN ACT,FAULT OR DISAPPOINTMENT???

HAS IT RESULTED  IN YOU LOOKING LIKE THIS???

WELL IF IT HAS,THAN I’M APPEALING TO YOU TO SNAP OUT OF IT…. I FOR ONE, DON’T BELIEVE IN REGRETS.I BELIEVE THAT  ‘THINGS WITHOUT ALL REMEDY SHOULD BE WITHOUT REGARD,WHATS DONE IS  DONE’ -LADY MACBETH.

WE NEED TO START APPRECIATING OUR FAULTS,WE NEED TO LEARN TO LIVE WITH WHATEVER WE DID WRONG AND SEE IT AS LESSONS WELL LEARNED.

THERE’S NOT A SINGLE THING THAT I REGRET,FOR EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED DURING THE COURSE OF MY LIFE,HAD TO HAPPEN.IF I NEVER EXPERIENCED WHAT I HAVE,THAN I DON’T THINK THAT  I WOULD HAVE BECOME HALF THE WOMAN I AM TODAY.

SHOULD’NT  REGRETS REMIND US OF THE THINGS  WE DID RIGHT,INSTEAD OF THE THINGS WE  DID WRONG???

THAT WILL ULTIMATELY RESULT IN YOU LOOKING LIKE THIS???

I THINK IT SHOULD!!!

SO LETS GO OUT THERE AND LIVE THE LIFE WE’VE ALWAYS IMAGINED,LOVE UNCONDITIONALLY,FIND PERSPECTIVE,PAMPER YOURSELF,GET IN TOUCH WITH YOURSELF,FACE YOUR FEARS,SLEEP PEACEFULLY,FOCUS ON CREATING YOUR DESIRES,BE GRATEFUL, AND ULTIMATELY THIS WILL RESULT IN A HAPPIER YOU…LOVE AND BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS…

2 thoughts on “REGRET

  1. […] Regret (natashasanythingandeverythinghing.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

