WHERE AM I AT THE MOMENT???

WHERE AM I AT THE MOMENT???

WELL AROUND I WOULD SAY…YOU KNOW LIFE IS VERY FUNNY WHEN YOU TAKE  TIME TO WATCH IT…

I FOR ONE ALWAYS SIT AND REFLECT UPON MY LIFE TO SEE WHERE I AM CURRENTLY AT,TO REALIZE THE EXTENT OF MY GROWTH AND ALSO TO SEE WHERE I NEED TO RECTIFY.SO HOW ABOUT I DEPICT THE VERY ESSENCE OF MY LIFE ACCORDING TO THE POINTS I HAVE JUST STATED…

CURRENTLY-I AM AT A POINT OF MY LIFE WHERE I HAVE NO REGRETS,NONE AT ALL.EACH AND EVERY DECISION I HAVE BEEN FACED WITH   HAS SOMEHOW GROOMED ME INTO THE WOMAN I AM TODAY,WHOSE STRONG AND VERY OPINIONATED.

MOMENTARILY-I HAVE BEEN CAUGHT UP  WITH SO MUCH WORK AND I HAVE HARDLY HAD TIME TO MYSELF,WELL THIS IS THE “NATASHA” DREAM AFTER ALL(CHUCKLES) .

MY WORK-I AM A VOLUNTEER AT THE FOLLOWING NON PROFIT ORGANISATIONS-KHULISA UBUNTU CLUB,WORK IN PROGRESS SA,ACDC WESTCLARE FILM CLUB AND CHEESEKIDS WHICH TO ME IS MY LIFE.THESE ORGANISATIONS HAVE GIVEN ME SO MUCH THAT CANNOT BE BOUGHT IN MONETARY VALUE AND I HAVE GROWN IMMENSELY.

RECTIFYING- I WOULDN’T WANT TO RECTIFY ANYTHING,FOR ALL THINGS WORK OUT FOR THE BETTER,THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY.

SO IN A NUTSHELL I AM AT THE PEAK OF MY LIFE,I JUST TURNED 21 AND THE WORLD IS MY OYSTER…BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS….      

Leave a Reply

