WORK IN PROGRESS-WHERE ONLINE DREAMS COME TRUE

WORK IN PROGRESS OPENED UP MY WORLD…

WORK IN PROGRESS TO ME IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME,FOR ITS THE PLACE WHERE I HAVE GAINED SO MUCH THAT CAN NEVER BE BOUGHT.IT IS HERE WHERE I MET A BUNCH OF YOUNG PEOPLE THAT MADE ME BELIEVE IN MY DREAMS AGAIN.I THINK THAT I’VE STOPPED BELIEVING A LONG TIME AGO AND THAT THIS IS WHERE I GOT MY REALITY CHECK AS FAR AS MY CORE PURPOSE WAS CONCERNED. WORK IN PROGRESS-W.I.P HAS GIVEN ME A PLATFORM TO EXPRESS MYSELF AS ONLY I KNOW HOW,ITS OPENED UP MY WORLD TO ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES AND OPPORTUNITIES.

SO YOU MIGHT BE THINKING WELL WHAT EXACTLY HAVE YOU LEARNED???

*I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO STAY TRUE TO MYSELF NO MATTER WHAT.

*I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO LOVE PEOPLE BEYOND THEIR CIRCUMSTANCES.

*I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO RESPECT EVERYONE’S OPINION.

*I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO MOTION MY EMOTION.

*I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO CHANNEL MY THOUGHTS ONLINE.

WITH THAT BEING  SAID I THINK I SHOULD MENTION THE SKILLS I HAVE I HAVE GAINED THUS FAR…WHICH IS????

-I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO CREATE,MAINTAIN AND SUSTAIN MY VERY OWN BRAND.

-I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO CREATE AN ONLINE EXTENSION OFNATASHA HEIN AS A PERSON.

-I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO ACCESS-

1.FACEBOOK-IN TERMS OF CREATING MY OWN PAGE ONLINE.

2.GOOGLE-IN TERMS OF ACCESSING MY DOCUMENTS ONLINE.

3.WORDPRESS-IN TERMS OF BRANDING MYSELF AND MY RELATION TO EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING THAT’S CURRENTLY HAPPENING IN MY LIFE.

4.TWITTER-IN TERMS OF MINGLING WITH PEOPLE FROM ALL WALKS OF LIFE AND SOME HOW LEARN FROM THEIR REASONING.

SO FOR ALL OF YOU YOUNG PEOPLE IN AND  AROUND WESTBURY COME AND EXPLORE WORK IN PROGRESS WHERE YOUR ONLINE DREAMS WILL COME TRUE…BEST WISHES FROM MY WORLD TO YOURS…

Leave a Reply

