MY CHRONICLE…

RECENTLY I HAVE BEEN DOING A LOT OF THINKING AND REFLECTION AS FAR AS MY LIFE IS CONCERNED.I HAVE BEEN BATTLING TO MAKE CERTAIN DECISIONS AND THUS QUESTIONED MYSELF.I TRIED TO PUT THINGS IN PERSPECTIVE BY ANSWERING THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:

1.LIFE DREAM…

TO LEAVE A LEGACY FOR MY FUTURE GENERATION-A LEGACY OF POSITIVENESS,LAUGHTER,LOVE,CONTENTMENT AND SIGNIFICANCE.I WANT TO EXPERIENCE MY OWN FAIRY TALE,MY VERY OWN HAPPY AFTER AND POSSIBLY OWN PROPERTY ALL OVER THE WORLD.

2.WANT TO BECOME…

I ULTIMATELY WANT TO BECOME A CHILD PSYCHOLOGIST,A COMMUNITY BASED ROLE MODEL,A LICENSED CAR DRIVER,OWN MY VERY OWN HOUSE,CAR, BEAUTY SPA AND BECOME A CHRIST AMBASSADOR.

3.WHAT I’M GOOD AT…

REFLECTING,READING,WRITING,LAUGHING,SINGING,MOTIVATING,INTERACTING,BAKING,EATING,CATERING,LISTENING AND RELATING.

4.WHAT I’M AFRAID OF…

I AM AFRAID OF MY CREATOR AND I FEAR THE DAY THAT I LOSE MY MOTHER AND GRANDMOTHER(MY BIGGEST FANS).

5.WHAT MAKES ME SMILE…

-BEING APPRECIATED,RESPECTED,LOVED AND ADORED.

-BEING AND SEEING PEOPLE HAPPY.

-HAVING FUN.

MY CHRONICLE-TO BE CONTINUED…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

